Kami menggunakan cookie untuk memahami bagaimana Anda menggunakan situs kami dan untuk meningkatkan pengalaman Anda. Ini termasuk mempersonalisasi konten dan iklan. Dengan terus menggunakan situs kami, Anda menerima penggunaan kami atas cookie, kebijakan pribadi dan persyaratan penggunaan. Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
378 views • July 14, 2022

NASA Science Live: Webb’s First Full-Color Images Explained | Never Before Seen View of the Universe

NASA
NASA
You've seen the pictures. What questions do you have? Our experts for NASA's James Webb Space Telescope are ready to handle them in our NASA Science Live, starting at 3 p.m. ET (19:00 UTC) on Wednesday, July 13. Share your Qs with #UnfoldTheUniverse during our livestream. Have questions you want answered in Spanish? Tune in to a live Q&A at 1 p.m. EDT (17:00 UTC) on the NASA en español Facebook, Twitter and YouTube pages: Facebook: https://facebook.com/nasaes Twitter: https://twitter.com/nasa_es YouTube: https://youtube.com/nasaes Image credit: NASA Goddard/Chris Gunn
Show All
Comment 0